Field image


Last updated 1 Dec 2022
Parklands 1Closed
Parklands 2Closed
Parklands 3Closed
Parklands 4Closed
Parklands 5Closed
Parklands 6Closed
Parklands 7Closed
Parklands 8Closed
Parklands 9Closed
Parklands 10Closed
Parklands 11Closed
Parklands 12Closed

Club Life Members

Club's like ours only exist because of the extraordinary vision and tenacity of a small group of committed people. From the foundation years to the present day, the club has benefited from the dedication and loyalty of the people listed below, who have been awarded Life Membership of Samford Rangers Football Club.

Harold and Pam Brown

Livio and Patricia Smareglia

Kevin and Margaret Hickey

Alan and Nancy Schafer

Denis Collier

Lyle Gray

Michael Albiez

Stephen Schafer

Steven Forsyth

David Walduck

Michael Draper

Chris Smart

Stuart Waldock

Danny Gray

Tom McGrow

Damian Davies

Stuart Carter

Mike Clahsen

Graham Lee

20-Years Playing Life Members

Members who have played for SRFC for 20-years are automatically awarded Life Membership of the Club:

Michael Draper 
Daniel Gray 
Christopher Smart 
Stuart Waldock 
David Walduck
Thomas McGrow
Tim Baartz
Ashley Young
Scott Millar
Adam Sherman
Timothy Callaghan
Adrian Elmes
Brendt McCombe
Chris Neill
James Gray
Scott Gray
Andrew Firns
Rupert French
Dominick Rafter
Steven Harboe
Shannon Young
Toby Wallace
Craig Schafer

Official partners of Samford Rangers Football Club