Latest

Parklands 1 – OPEN

Parklands 2 – OPEN

Harold Brown Park – OPEN

Fixtures and Results

Committee Members and Key Contacts

Committee

POSITION: NAME: EMAIL: PHONE:
President Mark Benson pres@samfordrangers.org.au 0467 811 319
Secretary Rachel Spencer secy@samfordrangers.org.au 0421 905 969
Vice President Client Services Stu Carter vp@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Vice President Football Operations Mick Draper vpfo@samfordrangers.org.au 0417 042 734
Treasurer Jean Nelson treas@samfordrangers.org.au 0416 254 265
Facilities Tim Callaghan facilities@samfordrangers.org.au 0488 102 788

 

Working Group

POSITION: NAME: EMAIL: PHONE:
Head of Coaching and Player Development Yanek Pearce doc@samfordrangers.org.au 0459 025 489
Registrar Kylie Timms registrar@samfordrangers.org.au 0413 339 528
Men’s Football Trent Davidson seniors@samfordrangers.org.au 0415 377 305
Master’s Football Andrew Robertson masters@samfordrangers.org.au 0417 278 230
Women’s Football Bec Ireland womens@samfordrangers.org.au 0488 374 111
Junior Football Vacant juniors@samfordrangers.org.au Vacant
Miniroos Football Nick Wallace miniroos@samfordrangers.org.au 0417 070 080
Fields Lyle Gray grounds@samfordrangers.org.au 0439 794 539
Club Referee Stu Carter referees@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Miniroos Referee Stu Carter miniroos_refs@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Equipment Brett Price equipment@samfordrangers.org.au 0488 999 730
Miniroos Kick Off (Squirts) Vacant squirts@samfordrangers.org.au Vacant
Summer 6’s Vacant summer6@samfordrangers.org.au Vacant
Events & Fundraising Vacant events@samfordrangers.org.au Vacant
Merchandising Jodie Bates shop@samfordrangers.org.au 0418 714 785
Print Media Vacant print@samfordrangers.org.au Vacant
Website Stu Carter website@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Social Media Yasmine Pearce social_media@samfordrangers.org.au 0422 226 240
Sponsorship Brett Price sponsors@samfordrangers.org.au 0488 999 730

 

SRFC Majestri Login

Upcoming Events

  1. Juniors Trophy Day

    September 22 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  2. Senior Trophy Night

    October 6 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Contact Details

General Enquiries

07 3289 2005
Email us

Club Address

2149 Mount Samson Rd
Samford Valley
QLD 4520
See Map

Postal Address

Samford Sporting Association
PO Box 85
Samford
QLD 4520

Club President

Mark Benson – 0467 811 319

VP Client Services

Stu Carter - 0401 718 875

Facebook

Samford Rangers Football Club

2 days 2 hours ago

The Junior Matilda's take on Indonesia in their next game for the U16 AFC Qualifiers. You can stream it free and live by following the link below. Unfortunately we are no longer able to stream the game in the clubhouse but you can cheer the girls on from home! #YTG #YehTheGirls

Westfield Matildas

Samford Rangers Football Club

3 days 22 hours ago

Congratulations to our U13 Division 1 Girls who won their Grand Final on Saturday! A well deserved win and a fantastic end to the season. They received their medals for both their Grand Final win and the 2018 Premiership. #YTG #SamfordRangersFC

Samford Rangers Football Club

4 days 2 hours ago

Thank you to everyone who came down to the Miniroos Trophy Day on Saturday! A special thanks to everyone who supported Abbie French in he fundraising efforts to represent Queensland in Long Jump at two upcoming New Zealand tournaments. Good Luck Abbie!

Samford Rangers Football Club

4 days 7 hours ago

A pair of size 3 black and red kids Asics runners were left at Parklands after trophy day. The person who owns them has mistakenly taken the size 6 in the same colour/design. They have been left at the club house with the lost property box. the rightful owner should call Amanda Povolny on - 0410438945. Thank you.