Committee Members and Key Contacts

Management Committee

POSITION: NAME: EMAIL: PHONE:
President Nick Wallace pres@samfordrangers.org.au 0417 070 080
Secretary Damian Davies secy@samfordrangers.org.au 0409 997 596
Treasurer Graham Young treas@samfordrangers.org.au 0400 487 809
VP Client Services Trent Davidson vp@samfordrangers.org.au 0415 377 305
VP Football Operations Stu Carter vpfo@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Facilities Manager Damon Dungey facilities@samfordrangers.org.au 0488 747 153

Club Operations

POSITION: NAME: EMAIL: PHONE:
Club Administrator Kerri Davies clubadmin@samfordrangers.org.au 0433 995 519
Director of Coaching James Corner doc@samfordrangers.org.au 0451 780 876
Registrar TBA registrar@samfordrangers.org.au
Volunteer Coordinator Karen Heffernan volunteers@samfordrangers.org.au 0407 127 997
Mens Football TBA seniors@samfordrangers.org.au
Womens Football TBA womens@samfordrangers.org.au
Junior Football TBA juniors@samfordrangers.org.au
Miniroos Football TBA miniroos@samfordrangers.org.au
Masters Football Andrew Robertson masters@samfordrangers.org.au 0417 278 230
Miniroos Kick Off (Squirts) TBA miniroosko@samfordrangers.org.au
Fields Lyle Gray grounds@samfordrangers.org.au 0439 794 539
Club Referees Stuart Carter referees@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Equipment Tostig Jones equipment@samfordrangers.org.au 0416 732 696
Merchandising Stuart Carter shop@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Sponsorship sponsors@samfordrangers.org.au
Canteen canteen@samfordrangers.org.au

 

SRFC Majestri Login

Contact Details

General Enquiries

Email us

Club Address

2149 Mount Samson Rd
Samford Valley
QLD 4520
See Map

Postal Address

Samford Sporting Association
PO Box 85
Samford
QLD 4520

President

Nick Wallace
0417 070 080

Secretary

Damian Davies
0409 997 596

Facebook

Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club10 hours ago
Get your pre Xmas football fix watching two old adversaries take each other on! ⚽️⚽️ Capital One
#squad2020
#gorangers
#nedshed
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club3 days ago
Samford Capitals Squad third and final beach session before next weeks friendly v Pine Hills
#squad2020
#nedshed
#gorangers
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club5 days ago
20% OFF STOREWIDE ONE DAY SALE !!!
Saturday the 7th of December!!!
Our members get 20% discount storewide, 5% of everything you spend will then be donated back to our club in a rebate to spend on new equipment, teamwear, prizes and fundraising items.
Get in to Rebel Sports Mitchelton this Saturday and bag yourself a Christmas bargain!!
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club5 days ago
Congratulations to our 2019 winners for the 5-A-Side competitions.

Men’s - Won’t Win A Game
Mixed - Get Messi
Masters - Old Boys

Thank you to everyone who participated in this year comp. Also, a big thank you to all the refs who did a great job. Lastly, thanks to Robbo and Bec for helping co-ordinate the comp.

Stay safe over the Christmas break and see you all in 2020.

Cheers Kerri
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club6 days ago
Results for Wed 04/12/19 - All 9 results are now on the site
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club6 days ago
Results for Tue 03/12/19 - All 4 results are now on the site