Committee Members and Key Contacts

Management Committee

POSITION: NAME: EMAIL: PHONE:
President Nick Wallace pres@samfordrangers.org.au 0417 070 080
Secretary Damian Davies secy@samfordrangers.org.au 0409 997 596
Treasurer Graham Young treas@samfordrangers.org.au 0400 487 809
VP Client Services Trent Davidson vp@samfordrangers.org.au 0415 377 305
VP Football Operations Stu Carter vpfo@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Facilities Manager Damon Dungey facilities@samfordrangers.org.au 0488 747 153

Club Operations

POSITION: NAME: EMAIL: PHONE:
Club Administrator Kerri Davies clubadmin@samfordrangers.org.au 0433 995 519
Director of Coaching James Corner doc@samfordrangers.org.au 0451 780 876
Senior Football Director Steve Forsyth sfd@samfordrangers.org.au 0412 929 812
Registrar Mathew Kilkelly registrar@samfordrangers.org.au 0437 437 313
Volunteer Coordinator Karen Heffernan volunteers@samfordrangers.org.au 0407 127 997
Mens Football TBA seniors@samfordrangers.org.au
Womens Football TBA womens@samfordrangers.org.au
Junior Football TBA juniors@samfordrangers.org.au
Miniroos Football TBA miniroos@samfordrangers.org.au
Masters Football Andrew Robertson masters@samfordrangers.org.au 0417 278 230
Miniroos Kick Off (Squirts) Elise Moran miniroosko@samfordrangers.org.au 0455 942 084
Fields Lyle Gray grounds@samfordrangers.org.au 0439 794 539
Club Referees Stu Carter referees@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Equipment Tostig Jones equipment@samfordrangers.org.au 0416 732 696
Merchandising Stu Carter shop@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Sponsorships Damon Dungee,
Stu Carter,
Graham Young
sponsors@samfordrangers.org.au
Canteen Kerri Davies canteen@samfordrangers.org.au 0433 995 519

SRFC Majestri Login

Upcoming Events

Contact Details

General Enquiries

Email us

Club Address

2149 Mount Samson Rd
Samford Valley
QLD 4520
See Map

Postal Address

Samford Sporting Association
PO Box 85
Samford
QLD 4520

President

Nick Wallace
0417 070 080

Secretary

Damian Davies
0409 997 596

Facebook

Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club43 minutes ago
It's on again.
Another VIP weekend exclusively for members of Rebel's Community Giveback program.

This weekend on 29/02 and 01/03 any customer with their rebel active membership linked to a community giveback club or school will receive 20% off ALL FOOTBALL, ALL FOOTWEAR, ALL CLOTHING, ALL NETBALL AND ALL HOCKEY.
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club6 hours ago
Sunday March 15th from 12 noon.
After more than ten years and three stages of works, Samford Rangers Football Club invites you to helps us celebrate the completion of the Samford Parklands football precinct and to launch the Rangers 2020 season!
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club6 days ago
Club Apparel Update
As you may or may not be aware, several apparel providers have had importation issues due to the quarantine of shipments arriving into Australia from China over the last few weeks. As a result, our orders have been delayed. We do expect them to arrive with in the few weeks and will inform everyone once it all has arrived.

We do have a small quantity of very small and very large sizes of training apparel but hoodies, jackets and some club shirts are in stock now.

Shop opening hours will be finalised soon and we will be working hard to get the orders out as soon as we are able to.
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club7 days ago
Training Schedule is now available on our website.

http://www.samfordfootball.org.au/football/training/
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club1 week ago
We have a few volunteering opportunities coming up that you may be interested in. It's a great way to help your club and work off your hours for your Volunteer Pass.

Under 12 Grading Days - Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd February.
We will be hosting the grading day for Under 12 teams and we are looking for two ground officials each day. If this is something that you are happy to volunteer for please register here:-
Saturday volunteersignup.org/RMQW7
Sunday volunteersignup.org/QMQRB

Parklands 1 Official Opening - Sunday 15th March
We have a number of volunteering options for this event.
If this is something that you are happy to volunteer for please register here:- volunteersignup.org/QTXFW