Committee Members and Key Contacts

Management Committee

POSITION: NAME: EMAIL: PHONE:
President Nick Wallace pres@samfordrangers.org.au 0417 070 080
Secretary Damian Davies secy@samfordrangers.org.au 0409 997 596
Treasurer Graham Young treas@samfordrangers.org.au 0400 487 809
VP Client Services Trent Davidson vp@samfordrangers.org.au 0415 377 305
VP Football Operations Stu Carter vpfo@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Facilities Manager Damon Dungey facilities@samfordrangers.org.au 0488 747 153

Club Operations

POSITION: NAME: EMAIL: PHONE:
Club Administrator Kerri Davies clubadmin@samfordrangers.org.au 0433 995 519
Director of Coaching James Corner doc@samfordrangers.org.au 0451 780 876
Senior Football Director Steve Forsyth sfd@samfordrangers.org.au 0412 929 812
Registrar Mathew Kilkelly registrar@samfordrangers.org.au 0437 437 313
Volunteer Coordinator Karen Heffernan volunteers@samfordrangers.org.au 0407 127 997
Mens Football TBA seniors@samfordrangers.org.au
Womens Football TBA womens@samfordrangers.org.au
Junior Football TBA juniors@samfordrangers.org.au
Miniroos Football TBA miniroos@samfordrangers.org.au
Masters Football Andrew Robertson masters@samfordrangers.org.au 0417 278 230
Miniroos Kick Off (Squirts) Elise Moran miniroosko@samfordrangers.org.au 0455 942 084
Fields Lyle Gray grounds@samfordrangers.org.au 0439 794 539
Club Referees Stu Carter referees@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Equipment Tostig Jones equipment@samfordrangers.org.au 0416 732 696
Merchandising Stu Carter shop@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Sponsorships Damon Dungee,
Stu Carter,
Graham Young
sponsors@samfordrangers.org.au
Canteen Kerri Davies canteen@samfordrangers.org.au 0433 995 519

SRFC Majestri Login

Contact Details

General Enquiries

Email us

Club Address

2149 Mount Samson Rd
Samford Valley
QLD 4520
See Map

Postal Address

Samford Sporting Association
PO Box 85
Samford
QLD 4520

President

Nick Wallace
0417 070 080

Secretary

Damian Davies
0409 997 596

Facebook

Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club3 days ago
Just over two weeks until we're back! 😀

Here are 9️⃣ important rules to follow to ensure a safe return to training for all participants and clubs ⚽

Check with your local club for more information on a return to training in Stage 2.

Visit FQ's Return to Training Hub to view and download Return to Training guidelines and resources for clubs 👉 bit.ly/2X8A0Ge
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club4 days ago
It is important to look out for the people around you during COVID-19. Remember, a little can go a long way for someone.
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club1 week ago
Capital League Manager Required:
Male or Female.
Due to a change in circumstances Samford Capital League 1 require a Team Manager when football resumes.
Any training and support required will be available. We expect season 2020 in whatever format it takes to be a successful one continuing our rise of recent years.
Please forward expressions of interest to:
Sfd@samfordrangers.org.au or contact
Steve Forsyth
0412929812 ⚽️⚽️
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club1 week ago
The countdown to June 12 is on! ⏰⚽

Follow the Return to Football roadmap to keep you and your team-mates safe.

Check out our club resources and the Return to Training guidelines 👉 bit.ly/2X8A0Ge
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club2 weeks ago
As per the below message from Football Queensland, football activities remain suspended pending further advice from the Queensland Government.
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club is at The Famous Samford Patisserie & Cafe.2 weeks ago
The Famous Samford Patisserie & Cafe
The Famous Samford Patisserie & Cafe
Featuring another one of our great sponsorship partners.

Samford Patisserie

The Samford Patisserie has a fantastic range of cakes & pastries, great pies & sandwiches and awesome coffee & milkshakes. Lots of special dietary options too. All made onsite with love!⁣

Takeaway only - No problems.
Phone orders welcome on 3289-2799.

Check out our Facebook page for menus.

OPEN DAILY 6am - 5pm #enjoy

https://www.facebook.com/samfordpatisserie/