Committee Members and Key Contacts

Committee

POSITION: NAME: EMAIL: PHONE:
President Nick Wallace pres@samfordrangers.org.au 0417 070 080
Secretary Damian Davies secy@samfordrangers.org.au 0409 997 596
Treasurer Graham Young treas@samfordrangers.org.au 0400 487 809
VP Client Services Trent Davidson vp@samfordrangers.org.au 0415 377 305
VP Football Operations Bryan Clasby vpfo@samfordrangers.org.au 0408 448 928
Facilities Manager Damon Dungey facilities@samfordrangers.org.au 0488 747 153

Working Group

POSITION: NAME: EMAIL: PHONE:
Director of Coaching
(Acting)
Tom McGrow doc@samfordrangers.org.au 0413 597 491
Registrar Kylie Timms registrar@samfordrangers.org.au 0413 339 528
Volunteer Coordinator Karen Heffernan volunteers@samfordrangers.org.au 0407 127 997
Mens Football Tim Callaghan seniors@samfordrangers.org.au 0488 102 788
Masters Football Andrew Robertson masters@samfordrangers.org.au 0417 278 230
Womens Football Bec Ireland womens@samfordrangers.org.au 0488 374 111
Junior Football Nicola Marsh juniors@samfordrangers.org.au 0400 407 402
Miniroos Football miniroos@samfordrangers.org.au
Fields Lyle Gray grounds@samfordrangers.org.au 0439 794 539
Club Referees Stuart Carter referees@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Equipment Tostig Jones equipment@samfordrangers.org.au 0416 732 696
Miniroos Kick Off (Squirts) squirts@samfordrangers.org.au
Summer 6’s summer6@samfordrangers.org.au
Events & Fundraising events@samfordrangers.org.au
Merchandising Stuart Carter shop@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Print Media print@samfordrangers.org.au
Website website@samfordrangers.org.au
Social Media social_media@samfordrangers.org.au
Sponsorship sponsors@samfordrangers.org.au

 

SRFC Majestri Login

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Contact Details

General Enquiries

07 3289 2005
Email us

Club Address

2149 Mount Samson Rd
Samford Valley
QLD 4520
See Map

Postal Address

Samford Sporting Association
PO Box 85
Samford
QLD 4520

President

Nick Wallace
0417 070 080

Secretary

Damian Davies
0409 997 596

Facebook

Photos from Samford Rangers Football Club's post

Samford Rangers Football Club

18 hours 41 minutes ago

FULLTIME| Scores from Harold Brown tonight.
Cap 1 Reserves 8 d KPR 3
Cap 1 3 (Steve Cross, Ryan Gleeson, Riley Forsyth) d KPR 2

Photos from Samford Rangers Football Club's post

Samford Rangers Football Club

1 day 21 hours ago

Samford Rangers Football Club

3 days 3 hours ago

Q: Why is a soccer stadium the coolest place to be?
A: Because it’s full of fans.
Escape the heat! Come down and Sign on for the 2019 season
February 3rd from 9am to 3pm at Samford Parklands.

You don't have to wait for sign on day though. Online Registrations are already open via the below link:

http://www.samfordfootball.org.au/club-membership/registration/

Samford Rangers Football Club

3 days 23 hours ago

Cap 1 2019 preparations continue this Saturday evening when Harold Brown Park host visiting Kangaroo Point Rovers. Reserve grade kick off 5pm with the first team game to follow at 7pm. Come get your football fix! ⚽️⚽️
Raffles and canteen open!