Committee Members and Key Contacts

Committee

POSITION: NAME: EMAIL: PHONE:
President Nick Wallace pres@samfordrangers.org.au 0417 070 080
Secretary Damian Davies secy@samfordrangers.org.au 0409 997 596
Treasurer Graham Young treas@samfordrangers.org.au 0400 487 809
VP Client Services Trent Davidson vp@samfordrangers.org.au 0415 377 305
VP Football Operations Bryan Clasby vpfo@samfordrangers.org.au 0408 448 928
Facilities Manager Damon Dungey facilities@samfordrangers.org.au 0488 747 153

Working Group

POSITION: NAME: EMAIL: PHONE:
Club Administrator Kerri Davies clubadmin@samfordrangers.org.au 0433 995 519
Director of Coaching
(Acting)
Tom McGrow doc@samfordrangers.org.au 0413 597 491
Registrar Kylie Timms registrar@samfordrangers.org.au 0413 339 528
Volunteer Coordinator Karen Heffernan volunteers@samfordrangers.org.au 0407 127 997
Mens Football Tim Callaghan seniors@samfordrangers.org.au 0488 102 788
Masters Football Andrew Robertson masters@samfordrangers.org.au 0417 278 230
Womens Football Bec Ireland womens@samfordrangers.org.au 0488 374 111
Junior Football Nicola Marsh juniors@samfordrangers.org.au 0400 407 402
Miniroos Football Paul Knight miniroos@samfordrangers.org.au 0428 168 998
Fields Lyle Gray grounds@samfordrangers.org.au 0439 794 539
Club Referees Stuart Carter referees@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Equipment Tostig Jones equipment@samfordrangers.org.au 0416 732 696
Miniroos Kick Off (Squirts) squirts@samfordrangers.org.au
Summer 6’s summer6@samfordrangers.org.au
Events & Fundraising events@samfordrangers.org.au
Merchandising Stuart Carter shop@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Print Media print@samfordrangers.org.au
Website website@samfordrangers.org.au
Social Media social_media@samfordrangers.org.au
Sponsorship sponsors@samfordrangers.org.au
Canteen Anne-Marie Fernandes canteen@samfordrangers.org.au 0422 226 240

 

SRFC Majestri Login

Upcoming Events

Contact Details

General Enquiries

07 3289 2005
Email us

Club Address

2149 Mount Samson Rd
Samford Valley
QLD 4520
See Map

Postal Address

Samford Sporting Association
PO Box 85
Samford
QLD 4520

President

Nick Wallace
0417 070 080

Secretary

Damian Davies
0409 997 596

Facebook

Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club2 days ago
Due to circumstances outside our control, we will be postponing Trivia Night to sometime later in the season. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club2 days ago
All fields are closed for training and games today. Monday March 18.
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club shared a post.4 days ago
Watch the six goals from last nights emphatic win against Pine Hills!
#nedshed
#squad2019
Samford Rangers Football Club
Football Brisbane
MATCH HIGHLIGHTS l One of the only games to get played during last nights downpour was the local derby between Pine Hills FC and Samford Rangers Football Club in Round 4 of the VILIC LAW Capital League 1. #PineHillsFC #SamfordRangers #VilicLaw
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club6 days ago
Vilic Law Cap 1 team for tonight’s derby game away to Pine Hills @ 8.30 kick off, Reserves at 6.30
Subs: Norlander, D. Forsyth
Televised game for FBTV so keep an eye out for the highlights in a couple of days!
#nedshed
#squad2019