Committee Members and Key Contacts

Committee

POSITION: NAME: EMAIL: PHONE:
President Nick Wallace pres@samfordrangers.org.au 0417 070 080
Secretary Damian Davies secy@samfordrangers.org.au 0409 997 596
Treasurer Graham Young treas@samfordrangers.org.au 0400 487 809
VP Client Services Trent Davidson vp@samfordrangers.org.au 0415 377 305
VP Football Operations Bryan Clasby vpfo@samfordrangers.org.au 0408 448 928
Facilities Manager Damon Dungey facilities@samfordrangers.org.au 0488 747 153

Working Group

POSITION: NAME: EMAIL: PHONE:
Club Administrator Kerri Davies clubadmin@samfordrangers.org.au 0433 995 519
Director of Coaching
(Acting)
Tom McGrow doc@samfordrangers.org.au 0413 597 491
Registrar Kylie Timms registrar@samfordrangers.org.au 0413 339 528
Volunteer Coordinator Karen Heffernan volunteers@samfordrangers.org.au 0407 127 997
Mens Football Tim Callaghan seniors@samfordrangers.org.au 0488 102 788
Masters Football Andrew Robertson masters@samfordrangers.org.au 0417 278 230
Womens Football Bec Ireland womens@samfordrangers.org.au 0488 374 111
Junior Football Nicola Marsh juniors@samfordrangers.org.au 0400 407 402
Miniroos Football Paul Knight miniroos@samfordrangers.org.au 0428 168 998
Fields Lyle Gray grounds@samfordrangers.org.au 0439 794 539
Club Referees Stuart Carter referees@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Equipment Tostig Jones equipment@samfordrangers.org.au 0416 732 696
Miniroos Kick Off (Squirts) squirts@samfordrangers.org.au
Summer 6’s summer6@samfordrangers.org.au
Events & Fundraising events@samfordrangers.org.au
Merchandising Stuart Carter shop@samfordrangers.org.au 0401 718 875
Print Media print@samfordrangers.org.au
Website website@samfordrangers.org.au
Social Media social_media@samfordrangers.org.au
Sponsorship sponsors@samfordrangers.org.au
Canteen Anne-Marie Fernandes canteen@samfordrangers.org.au 0422 226 240

 

SRFC Majestri Login

Contact Details

General Enquiries

Email us

Club Address

2149 Mount Samson Rd
Samford Valley
QLD 4520
See Map

Postal Address

Samford Sporting Association
PO Box 85
Samford
QLD 4520

President

Nick Wallace
0417 070 080

Secretary

Damian Davies
0409 997 596

Facebook

Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club8 hours ago
Urgently seeking players !!!

Samford Rangers FC are looking for 2 players to join their U15 Div 2 team. Due to injury & relocating interstate the team are short on numbers.
Training is Tuesday and Thursday.
This team have been strong over the last few years & have made semi finals & been on the edge of promotion.
Call 0413 597 491
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club1 day ago
You know it soccer season when .....
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club shared a post.4 days ago
If you haven’t got anything nice to say, don’t say anything at all.

Let’s keep our comments positive and keep kids coming back to sport. #shooshforkids
Samford Rangers Football Club
Samford Rangers Football Club is at TerryWhite Chemmart Samford.5 days ago
TerryWhite Chemmart Samford
One of our valued partners, Terry White Chemmart Samford invites Rangers members to the Trek for Teal Charity Luncheon on:

Wednesday 12th June
11:30am till 2:30pm
at the Eaton's Hill Hotel.

The aim is to raise $50,000 for Ovarian Cancer Australia.

Tickets are available at www.trybooking.com/BBLIJ

#SamfordTerryWhiteChemmart #TrekforTeal
#KokodaTrack #OvarianCancer